LIVE PRODUCT DEMO


See the #1 AI-Powered Frontline Employee Experience Platform in action!

Get a 20-minutes live demo of YOOBIC's AI-powered platform and learn how to supercharge your frontline teams’ productivity and work experience. 

Join us for a Live Demo Day, where a YOOBIC expert will guide you through a 20-minutes interactive product demo (no slides here!) plus a 10 minute Q&A. 

See firsthand how YOOBIC unlocks operational efficiency, cuts costs, and boosts employee engagement for top retailers like GameStop, Michael's, Van's, Peloton and Boots.

What to expect:

  • Experience YOOBIC from a frontline employee's perspective and discover the benefits of an unified platform for your employees
  • Learn how the world's top brands use YOOBIC to take their communication and operations to the next level with cutting-edge AI features
  • See how you can drive employee engagement and customer experience, cut cost and save time by eliminating frictions for your frontline teams

Book your spot now! Limited seats are available for our Live Demo Days. Don't miss out on this exclusive opportunity to see YOOBIC in action.

 

Mark-Dunlap-1

Mark Dunlap
Head of Solutions Consulting
YOOBIC

Ilana-speaker-2-1-1

Ilana Dahan
Solutions Consultant 
YOOBIC

Register for the session that works best for you!

Global | YOOBIC Overview | Task Management, Communications, Learning

Wednesday, July 17th
4:30 PM BST / 11:30 AM EST / 8:30 AM PST

Global | YOOBIC Overview | Task Management, Communications, Learning

Wednesday, July 31st
4:30 PM BST / 11:30 AM EST / 8:30 AM PST

About YOOBIC

YOOBIC is an AI-powered Frontline Employee Experience Platform. Our mobile app gives business leaders and frontline teams the performance tools they need to communicate, learn, and work - all in one place.

350+ companies around the world including Gamestop, Mattress Firm, Lidl, Rituals, Boots, and Van's trust YOOBIC to improve operational consistency and agility, get real-time visibility into multi-location business execution, and improve their customer experience.

website badges 2024  

YOOBIC-ONE-Showcase-White-2022